معلومات ونصائح التوحد

توفر خدمة معلومات ونصائح التوحد معلومات ونصائح مجانية لمجتمع التوحد في مقاطعة ديربيشاير.

هدفنا الأساسي هو الاستماع إلى احتياجات عملائنا حتى نتمكن من إجراء البحوث ومن ثم إرشاد العميل إلى الخدمات والمشاريع والمشورة المتخصصة التي نشعر بأنها قد تكون مفيدة لهم. تتوفر خدمة معلومات ونصائح التوحد لأي فرد في مقاطعة ديربيشاير ، يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا أو أكثر ، ويعيش مع حالة طيف التوحد (أو ASC) ، بالإضافة إلى أصدقائه وعائلاتهم ومقدمي الرعاية لهم.

كما نقدم الدعم للمهنيين العاملين في مجتمع ASC؛ نحن نقدم تدريبًا للمهنيين والشركات القائمة في ديربيشاير الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا على دراية بالتوحد. التدريب مجاني لموظفي ديربيشاير القانونيين ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا توفيره مقابل رسوم للأدوار غير القانونية.

أيضًا ، طورت خدمة معلومات ونصائح التوحد منصة رقمية للمشاركة فعليًا مع مجتمع ASC. لقد أطلقنا قناة على YouTube تحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المحتويات المختلفة من خدمات مختلفة ؛ مقاطع الفيديو ممتعة وغنية بالمعلومات ويمكن ربطها بكل من مجتمع ASC وعامة السكان. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا صفحة Facebook تُستخدم لنشر التحديثات اليومية المتعلقة بالمعلومات المهمة المتعلقة بالتوحد بالإضافة إلى المحتوى الخفيف؛ تقع كل من قناة YouTube وصفحة Facebook تحت اسم خدمة معلومات ونصائح التوحد.

جزء آخر من خدمة معلومات ونصائح التوحد هو تشكيل مجموعة تحالف التوحد عبر ديربيشاير. تتكون مجموعة التحالف من مجموعة متنوعة من الأشخاص مثل: الأفراد الذين يعيشون مع ASC والآباء / مقدمي الرعاية والمهنيين وأي شخص يرغب في المشاركة لإحداث تأثير إيجابي والتواصل مع المجتمع.

كيفية الاتصال بمعلومات ونصائح التوحد

إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن خدمتنا أو ترغب في إجراء إحالة ، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الاتصال بنا. يمكنك أيضًا أن تجدنا على Facebook و YouTube!

arArabic

Autism Information and Advice

The Autism Information and Advice Service provides free information and advice to Derbyshire County’s Autistic Community.

Our primary aim is to listen to our client’s needs so that we can conduct research and then signpost client’s to services, projects and specialist advice that we feel may be of benefit to them. The Autism Information and Advice Service is available to any individual in Derbyshire County, aged 16+, living with Autism Spectrum Condition (or ASC), as well as their friends, families and carers.

We also provide support for professionals working within the ASC community; we offer training for Derbyshire based professionals and businesses that would like to become Autism aware. The training is free for Derbyshire statutory staff, but can also be provided for a fee to non-statutory roles.

Also, The Autism Information and Advice Service have developed a digital platform to virtually engage with the ASC community. We have launched a YouTube channel that has a variety of different content from different services; the videos are fun and informative and are relatable to both the ASC community and the general population. Furthermore, we have a Facebook page that is used to post daily updates regarding important information in relation to Autism as well as light-hearted content; both the YouTube channel and Facebook page are under the name The Autism Information and Advice Service.

Another part of The Autism Information and Advice service is the formation of an Autism Alliance group across Derbyshire. The alliance group is formed of a variety of people such as: individuals living with ASC, parents/carers, professionals and anyone that would like to get involved to make a positive impact and connect with the community.

How to Contact Autism Information and Advice

If you would like to find out more about our service or would like to make a referral, you can do so by contacting us. You can also find us on Facebook and YouTube!

autismservice@citizensadvicemidmercia.org.uk